About Myself

I am a Malay boy. My name is Rosli bin Ahmad. I am twelve years old. I live at No. 20, Green Street, Kuala Lumpur.

I have two sisters and one brother. My sisters are older than I am. My brother is younger than I.

My father is a teacher. My mother works at home. I like them very much.

I go to a school near my house. It is a very large school. I learn many lessons in my school. Of all the lessons, I like English the most.

I play many kinds of games, such as football, badminton, hockey, basketball and volleyball. But i like football the most.

When I grow up I wish to be a teacher. I hope I will get my wish.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

