My Best Friend

I have many friends. My best friend is an Indian boy. His name is Romesh.

Romesh is eleven years old. He lives near my house. We do not go to the same school.

Romesh and I meet in the evening every day. We play all kinds of games together with our other friends.

Romesh is a clever boy. He is also a good boy. His father is a doctor. His mother is a teacher.

Like me, Romesh likes reading very much. We go to the public library every Saturday. We read as many books as we can in the library.

Romesh in indeed a wonderful friend.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

