My Neighbours

I have many neighbours. Some of them are Malay, some are Chinese, and some are Indian.

My neighbours are good. They do not quarrel with one another. Most of them are educated and rich. They do not like against one another.

My neighbours do not make much noise. They do not like to disturb others. They speak softly so that others may not get angry.

My neighbours are also helpful to one another. If someone is ill, they call a doctor to attend to him or take him to the hospital as quickly as possible.

I am indeed very happy to live with such neighbours.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

